Contact Us

Address: Gregory Avenue, Newman WA 6753
 
Telephone: (08) 9175 8100



 

Ms Carolyn J Cook BA. Dip Ed.

Principal  

carolynj.cook@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Ms Robyn Lynch  B Ed.

Head of English

robyn.lynch@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Dave Newman BA. Dip Ed.

Deputy Principal

dave.newman@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Rita Bourgy  B Ed.

Head of Mathematics/Science

rita.bourgy@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Mary Duggan M Ed., B Ed., Dip Bus.

Deputy Principal

mary.duggan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mr Damon Jeffery  B Ed.

Head of Humanities & Social Science 

damon.jeffery@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Jo McGowan

Manager - Corporate Services 

joanne.mcgowan@education.wa.edu.au

 

Ms Amber Lewis B.A., Grad Dip Ed (Secondary)                                
Head of Health and Physical Education

Student Services Manager               

amber.lewis@education.wa.edu.au

   

    


If you see this field, please leave it blank and invest in CSS support.